Wisconsin Firearm Owners
Ranges, Clubs & Educators, Inc.
NRA Chartered State Association 

Wisconsin Firearm Owners,

 Ranges, Clubs, Educators 

Wisconsin's NRA-Chartered State Association. 

 

Officers:

President:     Michael Stewart  president@wisconsinforce.org

                             Ph: 608-799-3539

 

Vice President:    Dave Holub        dave@wisconsinforce.org 

Treasurer:             Mike Cieslewicz mikec@wisconsinforce.org

Secretary:             James Melville  james@wisconsinforce.org 

 

Board Directors:   John Durham   john@wisconsinforce.org

      Sara Holub         sara@wisconsinforce.org

                                Jim Schonke jim@wisconsinforce.org

      Brady Westling       brady@wisconsinforce.org

      Jeff Rowsam jeffr@wisconsinforce.org

      Kaleb Hall       kaleb@wisconsinforce.org

      Dale Anhalt       dale@wisconsinforce.org

 

     Jeff Davies*        jeffd@wisconsinforce.org 


Find NRA Near You!

Are you looking for:  Business Alliance National Registry of Club Events, Clubs and Associations Directory Places to Shoot, Friends of NRA Events, Refuse To Be A Victim Seminars, Gun Show Calendar, Tournament Calendar, Basic Firearms training Law Enforcement Firearms Tuition Free Schools , or Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor School Schedule?

Click Here and enter your zip code or city and state and select a search radius.

 


*Not a board member but works on the Competition Committee.

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs & Educators, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Incorporated 1963



(Formerly Wisconsin Rifle & Pistol Association)


Contributions, gifts or membership dues made or paid to Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs, and Educators, Inc are not refundable or transferable and are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal or State income tax purposes.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software